40 Democratic Elected Officials Endorse Callahan

Glenn Reibman’s been making an effort to pile up endorsements from municipal politicians in Northampton County, but he can’t touch the star power and volume of the Callahan endorsement list:

1. Ed Rendell, Former Governor of Pennsylvania
2. Matt Cartwright, United States Congressman (PA-17)
3. Sal Panto Jr., Mayor of Easton
4. Jerry Seyfried, Former Northampton County Executive
5. Steve Samuelson, Pennsylvania State Representative 135
6. Rich Grucela, Former Pennsylvania State Representative 137
7. T.J. Rooney, Former Pennsylvania State Representative 133
8. Bob Werner, Northampton County Council
9. David Perusso, Mayor of Wilson Borough
10. Richard Fluck, Mayor of Hellertown Borough
11. William Molchany, Mayor of North Catasauqua
12. Tony Bassil, Easton City Controller
13. Elinor Warner, Easton City Council
14. Roger Ruggles, Easton City Council
15. Jeff Warren, Easton City Council
16. Frank Pintabone, Easton Area School Board
17. Baron Vanderburg, Easton Area School Board
18. Jim Smith, Freemansburg Borough Council
19. Justin Labar, Freemansburg Borough Council
20. Michael Romano, Roseto Borough Council President
21. David DePalma , Pen Argyl Borough Council
22. Jack Herbst, Nazareth Borough Council
23. John Yanek, North Catasuaqua Borough Council
24. David Stankovic, Walnuport Borough Council
25. James McGowan, Wilson Borough Council
26. Janis Krieger, Wilson Area School Board
27. William Holmes, Allen Township Supervisor
28. David Willard, Lower Saucon Township Supervisor
29. Ann Marie Panella, Palmer Township Supervisor
30. Michael Mitchell, Palmer Township Supervisor
31. Michael Recchiuti, Bethlehem City Council/Chair of the Bethlehem City Democratic Committee
32. Eric Evans, Bethlehem City Council President
33. Karen Dolan, Bethlehem City Council
34. Jack Burke, Former Chair of the Bethlehem City Democratic Committee
35. Joe Long, Chair of the Pennsylvania Democratic Party Northeast Caucus
36. Aurea Ortiz, Bethlehem Area School Board
37. Shannon Patrick, Bethlehem Area School Board
38. Basilio Bonilla, Bethlehem Area School Board
39. Sudantha Vidanage, Bethlehem Area School Board
40. Michael Faccinetto, Bethlehem Area School Board
41. Kaija Farber, Bethlehem City Treasurer

Speak Your Mind